CORS Administration

The Council is made up of the elected Officers of the Society, four elected Councillors, the Immediate Past President, a representative designated by each local section of the Society, and the Standing Committee Chairs, if not otherwise a Council Member. The Executive Committee is made up of the elected Officers of the Society, the four elected Councillors, the Immediate Past President and the Standing Committees Chairs.

Elected Officers

President
Dionne Aleman
Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, University of Toronto
aleman@mie.utoronto.ca
https://twitter.com/cors_president
Vice President
Louis-Martin Rousseau
Department of Mathematical and Industrial Engineering, École Polytechnique de Montréal
louism@crt.umontreal.ca
Secretary
Peter Vanberkel
Department of Industrial Engineering, Dalhousie University
peter.vanberkel@dal.ca
Treasurer
Sonia Vanderby
College of Engineering, University of Saskatchewan
sonia.vanderby@usask.ca
Immediate Past President
Fredrik Ødegaard
Richard Ivey School of Business, Western University
fodegaard@ivey.uwo.ca
Councillor 2015-2017
Tatsiana Levina
School of Business, Queen’s University
tlevin@business.queensu.ca
Councillor 2015-2017
Michael Pavlin
School of Business and Economics, Wilfrid Laurier University
mpavlin@wlu.ca
Councillor 2016-2018
Anjali Awasthi
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Sciences, Concordia University
anjali.awasthi@concordia.ca
Councillor 2016-2018
Stanko Dimitrov
Faculty of Management Sciences, University of Waterloo
sdimitro@uwaterloo.ca

(Top)

Liaison Officers

(Top)

Standing Committees

(Top)

Ad Hoc Committees

(Top)