CORS Administration

The Council is made up of the elected Officers of the Society, four elected Councillors, the Immediate Past President, a representative designated by each local section of the Society, and the Standing Committee Chairs, if not otherwise a Council Member. The Executive Committee is made up of the elected Officers of the Society, the four elected Councillors, the Immediate Past President and the Standing Committees Chairs.

Elected Officers

President
Stanko Dimitrov
Management Sciences, University of Waterloo
president@cors.ca
Vice President
Michael Pavlin
School of Business and Economics, Wilfrid Laurier University
vicepresident@cors.ca
Secretary
Marko Bijvank
Haskayne School of Business, University of Calgary
secretary@cors.ca
Treasurer
Sonia Vanderby
Saskatchewan Health Quality Council
treasurer@cors.ca
Immediate Past President
Mehmet Begen
Ivey Business School, Western University
mbegen@ivey.ca
Councillor 2019-2021
Jules Comeau
Département d'administration, Université de Moncton
jules.comeau@umoncton.ca
Councillor 2019-2021
Mehmet Coskun
Manulife / John Hancock
mehmeterdemcoskun@gmail.com
Councillor 2018-2020
Anjali Awasthi
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Sciences, Concordia University
anjali.awasthi@concordia.ca
Councillor 2019-2020
Andrea Friars
Agropur
andreafriars@gmail.com

(Top)

Liaison Officers

(Top)

Standing Committees

(Top)

Ad Hoc Committees

Practice Prize
Analytics
Nominating
Traveling Speaker's Program
Bulletin Editor
IFORS Representative
Membership Services
Web Administrator

(Top)